Solihull Schools’ Cross-Country Awards Evening - Thursday 26th April 2012

15 April 2012

The annual cross-country awards will be presented by the Mayor of Solihull, Councillor Irene Chamberlain. The venue is Smith’s Wood Sports College.

Start time 7.00pm
Finish time 8.30pm

  • Date:

    Thursday 26th April 2012 at Smith’s Wood Sports College, 7.00pm to 8.30pm.

  • Venue:

    Smith’s Wood Sports College
    Windward Way
    Smith’s Wood
    B36 0UE

  • Instructions:

    Below is the list of runners and athletes who are invited to attend the Solihull Cross Country Awards Ceremony, starting at 7.00pm. The Mayor of Solihull, Councillor Irene Chamberlain, will present the awards. Smart dress (school uniform) is appropriate.

    Congratulations to the named pupils and students. Guests are welcome.

    Please confirm attendance by emailing me on (JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or through the ‘contact’ facility on this website. Many thanks.

    Richard McIlwraith
    Secretary Solihull Secondary Schools’ Athletics Association. Director of Sport, Smith’s Wood Sports College.

    Year 7 Girls
    Heart of England - Tania JV Rensburg, Millie Reading, Beth Hinett
    St Martin’s - Holly Allwood, Mia Mahoney, Sophie Stables
    Solihull School - Ella Stirling, Georgia Brown, Clara Miles
    Light Hall - Joanne Humphries
    Langley - Carianne Robertson
    Tudor Grange - Annabele Roddy
    Lode Heath - Keavie Preston

    Year 7 Boys
    Heart of England - Jake Stewart
    Solihull School - Tom Serle, Arthur Townend, Ellis Owen
    St Peter’s - Jamie Chapman, Ronin Finlay, Matthew Talbot
    Arden - Joshua Mort, Callum Smith, Jack Reidy
    Lode Heath - Jack Marson

    Year 8/9 Girls
    Arden - Elvie Cox, Abigail Nolan, Katie Mladenovic, Caitlin McDonald, Nicole Beard
    Heart of England - Lydia Turner, Danel JV Rensburg, Vicky Roberts
    CTC - Karys Amory, Hannah-Mai Amory, Stacie Mulholland

    Year 8/9 Boys
    Heart of England - Sebastian Jones, Ben Cranage, Alex Smith
    St Peter’s - Ryan Reilly, Regan McMahon, Tom Duffy
    Smith’s Wood - Bradley Stokes
    Arden - Henry Barton
    Tudor Grange - Sam Bott, Matthew Mansfield, Niall Carney
    Alderbrook - Kelton Aldridge

    Year 10/11 Girls
    St Martin’s - Megan Blake, Alexandra Newbery, Amy Moone, Stephanie Beaumont, Abby Allwood
    St Peter’s - Aoife Mannion, Amelia Thompson, Michelle Todd
    Heart of England - Izzy Wears, Sarah Didcott
    Arden - Meredith Cox
    Tudor Grange - Lucy Shaw, Natalie Kent, Siobhan Taylor

    Year 10/11 Boys
    Langley - George Reynolds
    St Peter’s - James McCarthy, George O’Hanlon, Eoin Corr
    Arden - Daniel Mladenovic, Zack Nolan, Andrew McDonald
    Heart of England - Sam Hiskett, Alex Currie, Jeremy Barnes, Richard Seagrave
    Tudor Grange - Will Graves

    St Martin’s - Emily Blake, Charlotte Taylor, Amy Dixon, Lucy Phillpots, Afroditi Lyri
    Heart of England - Bryony Bowman, Sophie Coombes, Jenny Shepherd
    Sixth Form College, Solihull - Daniel Rebeiro
    Solihull College - Alex Teagle

  • Contacts:

    • Please confirm attendance by emailing me: (JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or using contact facility on this website.