Solihull Schools’ Cross Country Awards Evening - Thurday 28th April 2011

20 March 2011

The annual cross-country awards will be presented by the Mayor and Mayoress of Solihull. The venue is Smith’s Wood Sports College.

Start time 7.00pm
Finish time 8.30pm

  • Date:

    Thursday 28th April 2011 at Smith’s Wood Sports College, 7.00pm to 8.30pm.

  • Venue:

    Smith’s Wood Sports College
    Windward Way
    Smith’s Wood
    B36 0UE

  • Instructions:

    Below is the list of runners and athletes who are invited to attend the Solihull Cross Country Awards Ceremony, starting at 7.00pm. The Mayor and Mayoress of Solihull will present the awards. Smart dress, for example school uniform, is appropriate.

    Congratulations to the named pupils and students. Guests are welcome.

    Please confirm attendance by emailing me on (JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or through the ‘contact’ facility on this website. Many thanks.

    Richard McIlwraith
    Secretary Solihull Secondary Schools’ Athletics Association. Director of Sport, Smith’s Wood Sports College.

    Year 7 Girls
    Arden - Elvie Cox, Katie Mladenovic, Caitlin Macdonald, Nicole Beard, Abi Nolan, Kiara Whitehouse
    Heart of England - Danel Jansen V Rensburg, Victoria Roberts, Lucy French
    St Martin’s - Megan Stretton
    Smith’s Wood - Katie Ryder

    Year 7 Boys
    Heart of England - Matthew Crisp, Ethan Barnes, James Beaird
    Solihull School - Charlie Hadley, Harry Peachey, Connor Gregory
    St Peter’s - Antonio Vinti, James Deeley, Jack Fitzgerald-Orton
    Arden - Ben Foulkes
    Alderbrook - Ben Angus

    Year 8/9 Girls
    Arden - Meredith Cox, Lydia Routledge, Holly Sandford
    Tudor Grange - Katherine Ross, Siobhan Taylor, Lucy Shaw
    St Martin’s - Abby Allwood, Evelyn Topping, Evie Townend, Anita Brindley, Imogen Golsby-Taylor
    St Peter’s - Shannon Fox

    Year 8/9 Boys
    Heart of England - Jeremy Barnes, Aaron Vervoort, Seb Jones, Sam Hiskett, Richard Seagrave, Connor Overton, James Fiander
    St Peter’s - James McCarthy, Ryan Reilly, Finn Doyle
    Solihull School - Harry Sharpe, Tom Vale, Sam Ashby
    Arden - Ben Russell

    Year 10/11 Girls
    St Martin’s - Megan Blake, Charlotte Ray, Alex Newbery, Amy Moone, Stephanie Beaumont, Amy Bullard
    St Peter’s - Aoife Mannion, Amelia Thompson, Laura Smith
    Heart of England - Bryony Bowman
    Arden - Jasmine Kaur, Olivia Reddington, Alice Tandy
    Tudor Grange - Katie Berwick

    Year 10/11 Boys
    Langley - Tom King, Oliver Priestley, Shaun Goggin
    Solihull School - Jon Super, Mathew Prichard, Joe Watson
    St Peter’s - Ciaran Dunnion, George O’Hanlon, Eoin Corr
    Arden - Daniel Mladenovic, Zack Nolan
    Heart of England - Jordan Whitcroft

    St Martin’s - Louise Pickering, Emily Blake
    Solihull School - Vicky Cox
    Sixth Form College, Solihull - Daniel Rebeiro, Ryan Nimmons
    Solihull College - Alex Teagle

  • Contacts:

    • Please confirm attendance by emailing me: (JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or using contact facility on this website.